List of Faculty, Dept. of Orthopaedics, AIIMS, Raipur (CG)

S. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Date of joining	Date of relieving
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Alok C. Agrawal	Professor and Head	09-04-2013 onwards	-
2.	Dr. Roop Bhushan Kalia	Associate Professor	01-03-2013	31-08-2015
3.	Dr. Ajit Singh	Additional professor	01-08-2016	29-11-2017
4.	Dr. Bikas Kumar Sahoo	Assistant Professor	30-11-2017	25 -12-2019
5.	Dr. Avinash Kumar	Assistant Professor	20-11-2017	15-05-2018
6.	Dr. Bikram Keshari Kar	Additional Professor	02-02-2018 onwards	-
7.	Dr. Harshal S. Sakale	Associate Professor	01-10-2019 onwards	-
	Dr. Sandeep Kumar Yadav	Assistant Professor, Department of Orthopaedics	01-08-2018	02-09-2019
8.		Assistant Professor Orthopaedics(Department of Trauma and Emergency)	03-09-2019	31-12-2020
	Dr. Alok Rai	Assistant Prof Contractual	03-03-2020	30-07-2020
9.		Assistant Professor regular	23-11-2022 onwards	-
10.	Dr. Ranjeet Choudhary	Assistant Professor	01-06-2020	26-12-2021
11.	Dr. Sanjay Singh Rawat	Assistant Professor Orthopaedics (Department of Trauma and Emergency)	03-01-2022	01-06-2022
12.	Dr. Arkesh M.	Assistant Professor	24-11-2022 onwards	-
13.	Dr. Shrijith M B Nair	Assistant Professor Orthopaedics (Department of Trauma and Emergency)	05-11-2022	10-01-2023
14.	Dr. Sudarshan Bahera	Assistant Professor Orthopaedics (Department of Trauma and Emergency)	11-01-23 onwards	-
15.	Dr. Dushyant Chouhan	Assistant Professor	31-01-2023 onwards	-